2009-2010 Leaders

Leaders meet every 1st Thursday of the month

from 6 pm - 7 pm.

Cub Master: Nathan South

Assistant Cub Master: Mark Thrash

Tiger Den 5 Leader: Brian Polley

Wolf Den 4 Leader: Tracy Thrash

Bear Den 3 Leader: Theron Sims

Jr. Webelos Den 1 Leader: Brian Clouse

Jr. Webelos Den 2 Leader: Rich Emerson

Sr. Webelos Den Leader: TBD

Make a Free Website with Yola.